Skip to content or main menu

About | Contact | Sitemap

AFLCA Exam Dates

Scheduled Exam Sittings

Exam registration closes 2 weeks prior to the scheduled exam date

University of Alberta Medicine Hat College
(see * note for exam times) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. Room G109)
Thursday August 16, 2018 Monday August 20, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018 Monday September 17, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 Monday October 8, 2018
Lethbridge College Grande Prairie Regional College
(all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 5:30 p.m.)
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Wednesday August 29, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018 Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018 Wednesday October 24, 2018
Red Deer College Calgary – Mount Royal University
(all exam sittings are at 6:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.)
Thursday August 16, 2018 Thursday August 9, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018 Thursday September 13, 2018
Monday October 15, 2018 Thursday October 11, 2018

*All University of Alberta Thursday exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. and Saturday exam sittings are at 10:00 a.m.

You are encouraged to attend the scheduled exam sittings above. However, if you need to apply for an independent sitting please register here. The fee for an independent sitting is an additional $75.00. Note: Independent exam proctors may charge a proctor fee.

If you would like to write your exam at Keyano College in Fort McMurray [(780) 792–5617], Lakeland College in Vermilion [(780) 853–8474], or Portage College in Lac La Biche [(780) 623–5542], please contact the Be Fit For Life Coordinator at the college to schedule an exam sitting prior to registering for your exam. Note that you must register at least 2 weeks prior to the exam date.

Back to Exam Registration Information

For more information on exam dates and locations, please contact us.