Skip to content or main menu

About | Contact | Sitemap

AFLCA Exam Dates

Scheduled Exam Sittings

Exam registration closes 2 weeks prior to the scheduled exam date

University of Alberta Medicine Hat College
(see * note for exam times) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. Room G109)
Saturday November 16, 2019 Monday November 18, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019 Monday December 16, 2019
Lethbridge College Grande Prairie Regional College
(all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 5:30 p.m.)
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019 Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019 Wednesday December 18, 2019
Red Deer College Calgary – Mount Royal University
(all exam sittings are at 6:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.)
Thursday November 21, 2019 Tuesday November 12, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019 Tuesday December 3, 2019

*All University of Alberta Thursday exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. and Saturday exam sittings are at 10:00 a.m.

Scheduled exam sittings are held once per month at the above locations. New dates will be added.

You are encouraged to attend the scheduled exam sittings above. However, if you need to apply for an independent sitting please register here. The fee for an independent sitting is an additional $75.00. Note: Independent exam proctors may charge a proctor fee.

If you would like to write your exam at:
Keyano College in Fort McMurray [(780) 792–5617]
Lakeland College in Vermilion [(780) 853–8474]
Portage College in Lac La Biche [(780) 623–5542]

Please contact the Be Fit For Life Coordinator at the college to schedule an exam sitting prior to registering for your exam. Note that you must register at least 2 weeks prior to the exam date.

Back to Exam Registration Information

For more information on exam dates and locations, please contact us.