Skip to content or main menu

About | Contact | Sitemap

AFLCA Exam Dates

Scheduled Exam Sittings

Exam registration closes 2 weeks prior to the scheduled exam date

University of Alberta Medicine Hat College
(see * note for exam times) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.)
Saturday May 12, 2018 Monday May 14, 2018
Thursday June 14, 2018 Monday June 18, 2018
Saturday July 14, 2018
Lethbridge College Grande Prairie Regional College
(all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 5:30 p.m.)
Wednesday May 16, 2018 Wednesday May 30, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018 Wednesday June 27, 2018
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Red Deer College Calgary – Mount Royal University
(all exam sittings are at 6:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.)
Thursday May 17, 2018 Thursday May 10, 2018
Thursday June 21, 2018 Thursday June 14, 2018

*All University of Alberta Thursday exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. and Saturday exam sittings are at 10:00 a.m.

You are encouraged to attend the scheduled exam sittings above. However, if you need to apply for an independent sitting please register here. The fee for an independent sitting is an additional $75.00. Note: Independent exam proctors may charge a proctor fee.

If you would like to write your exam at Keyano College in Fort McMurray [(780) 792–5617], Lakeland College in Vermilion [(780) 853–8474], or Portage College in Lac La Biche [(780) 623–5542], please contact the Be Fit For Life Coordinator at the college to schedule an exam sitting prior to registering for your exam. Note that you must register at least 2 weeks prior to the exam date.

Back to Exam Registration Information

For more information on exam dates and locations, please contact us.