Skip to content or main menu

About | Contact | Sitemap

AFLCA Exam Dates

Scheduled Exam Sittings

Exam registration closes 2 weeks prior to the scheduled exam date

University of Alberta Medicine Hat College
(see * note for exam times) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. Room G109)
Saturday January 12, 2019 Monday January 21, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019 Monday February 11, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019 Monday March 11, 2019
Lethbridge College Grande Prairie Regional College
(all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 5:30 p.m.)
Wednesday January 16, 2019 Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019 Wednesday March 27, 2019
Red Deer College Calgary – Mount Royal University
(all exam sittings are at 6:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.)
Thursday January 17, 2019 Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019 Thursday February 7, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019 Thursday March 14, 2019

*All University of Alberta Thursday exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. and Saturday exam sittings are at 10:00 a.m.

You are encouraged to attend the scheduled exam sittings above. However, if you need to apply for an independent sitting please register here. The fee for an independent sitting is an additional $75.00. Note: Independent exam proctors may charge a proctor fee.

If you would like to write your exam at Keyano College in Fort McMurray [(780) 792–5617], Lakeland College in Vermilion [(780) 853–8474], or Portage College in Lac La Biche [(780) 623–5542], please contact the Be Fit For Life Coordinator at the college to schedule an exam sitting prior to registering for your exam. Note that you must register at least 2 weeks prior to the exam date.

Back to Exam Registration Information

For more information on exam dates and locations, please contact us.