Skip to content or main menu

About | Contact | Sitemap

AFLCA Exam Dates

Scheduled Exam Sittings

Exam registration closes 2 weeks prior to the scheduled exam date

University of Alberta Medicine Hat College
(see * note for exam times) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. Room G109)
Saturday January 18, 2020 Monday January 20, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020 Monday February 24, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020 Monday March 23, 2020
Lethbridge College Grande Prairie Regional College
(all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 5:30 p.m.)
Wednesday January 8, 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Wednesday March 25, 2020
Red Deer College Calgary – Mount Royal University
(all exam sittings are at 6:00 p.m.) (all exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m.)
Thursday January 16, 2020 Tuesday January 14, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020
Thursday March 19, 2020 Tuesday March 10, 2020

*All University of Alberta Thursday exam sittings are at 7:00 p.m. and Saturday exam sittings are at 10:00 a.m.

Scheduled exam sittings are held once per month at the above locations. New dates will be added.

You are encouraged to attend the scheduled exam sittings above. However, if you need to apply for an independent sitting please register here. The fee for an independent sitting is an additional $75.00. Note: Independent exam proctors may charge a proctor fee.

If you would like to write your exam at:
Keyano College in Fort McMurray [(780) 792–5617]
Lakeland College in Vermilion [(780) 853–8474]
Portage College in Lac La Biche [(780) 623–5542]

Please contact the Be Fit For Life Coordinator at the college to schedule an exam sitting prior to registering for your exam. Note that you must register at least 2 weeks prior to the exam date.

Back to Exam Registration Information

For more information on exam dates and locations, please contact us.